Beginnings

September 10, 2006

This is my first step to sharing my explorations with my camera.

enjoy the show..

Baby Blues

Donkey

This photo is of my pet lamb, unfortunately he died a few weeks ago, we suspect he may have ingested too much yew tree before we responded to his tendancy to eat where-ever people were (usually around the yew pine needles falling from the trees near the vaulting arena) and moved him to a field with other lambs and no poisons..

This photo was one of the first i took with my new dslr (canon 350D with a sigma 70-300mm f5.6 lens) so it always brings a smile to my face seeing it. The bluebells were all carpeting the wood outside of my back door, it was stunning. beautiful to hack around the woods on tiny (my favourate of my mum’s horses.. unfortunately sold on this summer)

i think they make an beautiful border to the photo.

Leave a Reply

