Flying..

September 14, 2006

These photo’s are some i was playing with a couple of months ago, being around the Vaulters so much at home, things often take a turn for the extreme.. this photoshoot was an offshoot of one creative experiment.. I was shooting Sarah and Steffy, then Sarah grabbed the camera off me and treated me to a bit of my own medicine.. made for interesting portraits!!

 

_mg_8220-01.jpg

 

Waheee!!

 

flying.jpg

 

The next photo was taken at Rocky Lane too, I loved the detail of the craters so this photo makes me smile.. through that i wanted to share with you guys

 

largermoon.jpg

 

hope you like them!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

